Board of Directors

LOGO.png

Paul E. Bridgewater

Chairman

LOGO.png

Patricia Wilkerson-Uddyback, MD

Vice Chair

LOGO.png

Louise G. Guyton

Treasurer

LOGO.png

Rev. Patrick O. Lindsey

Secretary

LOGO.png

Johnny Allen, Jr.

Member

LOGO.png

Henry Conerway, Jr.

Member

LOGO.png

Harvey A. Brooks

Member-At-Large

LOGO.png

Modina Cooper

EMERITUS

LOGO.png

Gregory A. Jones

Member

LOGO.png

Oscar Pascal

Member

LOGO.png

Gwendolyn J. Scales

Member

LOGO.png

Hallistine A. Stewart

Member

LOGO.png

Thomas E. Hardiman

Member

LOGO.png

Linda J. Bowie

Member

 

Administration

BRADLEY-WEB-PICTURE-200x300.jpg

Wayne W. Bradley, Sr.

President & Chief Executive Officer

raok@dchcquality.org.jpg

Rao Kakarala

Sr. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

ghshade@dchcquality.org.jpg

George Shade, MD

Sr. Vice President & Chief Medical Officer

leong%40dchcquality_edited.jpg

Leon Gaskin, Sr.

Vice President of Data and Communications & Chief Information Officer

wared@dchcquality.org.jpg

Derek Ware

Vice President of Operations

collette@dchcquality.org.jpg

Colette Robertson-Doss

Assistant Vice President of Human Resources

Norris%252BPolk%2520(1)_edited_edited.pn

Norris Polk, MD

Associate Chief Medical Officer

paulh@dchcquality.org.jpg

Paul Hubbard, III

Chief of Staff/Purchasing

Norris%252BPolk%2520(1)_edited_edited.png

Norris Polk, MD

Interim Director, QI/Risk Management and Corp. Compliance

IMG_2474 Gant 2.jpg

Terry Gant

Director of Properties Safety and Facilities

 

Medical Providers

ghshade@dchcquality.org.jpg

George Shade, MD

Chief Medical Officer & OB/GYN

Norris%252BPolk%2520(1)_edited_edited.png

Norris Polk, MD

Associate Medical Officer & Pediatrician

rameshg@dchcquality.org.jpg

Gouri Ramesh, MD

Pediatrician

algreen@dchcquality.org.jpg

Alan Green, MD

Internal Medicine

acain@dchcquality.org.jpg

Anita Cain, MD

Internal Medicine

LOGO.png

Kimberly Wallace, MD

OB/GYN

supenar@dchcquality.org.jpg

Ronaldo Supena, MD

Infectious  Disease/Internal Medicine

christynel@dchcquality.org.jpg

Christyne Lawson, MD

Family Practice

lisar@dchcquality.org.jpg

Lisa Randon, MD

Pediatrician

LOGO.png

Milagros Reyes, MD

Infectious Disease/Internal Medicine

LOGO.png

Charlene Williams, MD

OB/GYN

LOGO.png

Theodore Graham, MD

OB/GYN

williamj@dchcquality.org.jpg

William Jordan, MD

OB/GYN

LOGO.png

Cynthia Griggs, MD

Internal Medicine

LOGO.png

Sara Sara, MD

Internal Medicine

lpickens@dchcquality.org.jpg

Lavita Pickens, NP

Nurse Practitioner

caitlinv@dchcquality.org.jpg

Caitlin Vanderwindt, NP

Nurse Practitioner

LOGO.png

Charlene Smith, MD

Pediatrician

LOGO.png

Angela Wolf, NP

Nurse Practitioner

 

Dental Providers

houstonw@dchcquality.org.jpg

Houston Williams, DDS

Dental Director & Dentist

rahmank@dchcquality.org.jpg

Kausar Rahman, DDS

Dentist

stacyk@dchcquality.org.jpg

Stacy Kay, DDS

Dentist

adamsf@dchcquality.org.jpg

Frances Adams, RDH

Hygienist

jacksons@dchcquality.org.jpg

Sean Jackson, RDH

Hygienist