Board of Directors

LOGO.png

Paul E. Bridgewater

Chairman

LOGO.png

Patricia Wilkerson-Uddyback, MD

Vice Chair

LOGO.png

Louise G. Guyton

Treasurer

LOGO.png

Rev. Patrick O. Lindsey

Secretary

LOGO.png

Ronald W. Briggs, RPh.

Member

LOGO.png

Nanci Lynn Gibson

Member

LOGO.png

Harvey A. Brooks

Member-At-Large

LOGO.png

Modina Cooper

Member

LOGO.png

Gregory A. Jones

Member

LOGO.png

Oscar Pascal

Member

LOGO.png

Gwendolyn J. Scales

Member

LOGO.png

Hallistine A. Stewart

Member

 

Administration

BRADLEY-WEB-PICTURE-200x300.jpg

Wayne W. Bradley, Sr.

President & Chief Executive Officer

raok@dchcquality.org.jpg

Rao Kakarala

Sr. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

ghshade@dchcquality.org.jpg

George Shade, MD

Sr. Vice President & Chief Medical Officer

leong%40dchcquality_edited.jpg

Leon Gaskin, Sr.

Chief Information Officer

Norris%252BPolk%2520(1)_edited_edited.pn

Norris Polk, MD

Associate Medical Officer

wared@dchcquality.org.jpg

Derek Ware

Director of Outreach/Enrollment & Public Relations

paulh@dchcquality.org.jpg

Paul Hubbard, III

Chief of Staff/Purchasing

collette@dchcquality.org.jpg

Colette Robertson-Doss

Director of Human Resourses & Corporate Compliance

LOGO.png

Harpreet Antaal

QI Director

LOGO.png

Terry Gant

Director of Facilities

 

Medical Providers

ghshade@dchcquality.org.jpg

George Shade, MD

Chief Medical Officer & OB/GYN

Norris%252BPolk%2520(1)_edited_edited.png

Norris Polk, MD

Associate Medical Officer & Pediatrician

rameshg@dchcquality.org.jpg

Gouri Ramesh, MD

Pediatrician

algreen@dchcquality.org.jpg

Alan Green, MD

Internal Medicine

acain@dchcquality.org.jpg

Anita Cain, MD

Internal Medicine

LOGO.png

Kimberly Wallace, MD

OB/GYN

supenar@dchcquality.org.jpg

Ronaldo Supena, MD

Infectious  Disease/Internal Medicine

christynel@dchcquality.org.jpg

Christyne Lawson, MD

Family Practice

lisar@dchcquality.org.jpg

Lisa Randon, MD

Pediatrician

LOGO.png

Milagros Reyes, MD

Infectious Disease/Internal Medicine

LOGO.png

Charlene Williams, MD

OB/GYN

LOGO.png

Theodore Graham, MD

OB/GYN

williamj@dchcquality.org.jpg

William Jordan, MD

OB/GYN

LOGO.png

Cynthia Griggs, MD

Internal Medicine

LOGO.png

Sara Sara, MD

Internal Medicine

lpickens@dchcquality.org.jpg

Lavita Pickens, NP

Nurse Practitioner

caitlinv@dchcquality.org.jpg

Caitlin Vanderwindt, NP

Nurse Practitioner

LOGO.png

Charlene Smith, MD

Pediatrician

tamikah@dchcquality.org.jpg

Tamika Hawkins, NP

Nurse Practitioner

LOGO.png

Angela Wolf, NP

Nurse Practitioner

 

Dental Providers

houstonw@dchcquality.org.jpg

Houston Williams, DDS

Dental Director & Dentist

rahmank@dchcquality.org.jpg

Kausar Rahman, DDS

Dentist

stacyk@dchcquality.org.jpg

Stacy Kay, DDS

Dentist

adamsf@dchcquality.org.jpg

Frances Adams, RDH

Hygienist

jacksons@dchcquality.org.jpg

Sean Jackson, RDH

Hygienist